• Print Page Content

The Board of Trustees comprises of elected parent representatives, Proprietor's representatives (one of whom is the Parish priest), the Principal, and a staff representative. Meetings are held monthly (the third Thursday) in the Library at 5.30pm.

 Board of Trustees Members:

Joanne Foote (Staff Representative)
Gerard Grant
Alfred Lyons
Lorna Connolly 
Kelvin Mason (Chairperson)
Tim Nimmo
Fr Chris Orr
Maria Pasene-Hansen
Paul Buchanan
Annette Sjoberg (Principal)

Sub Pages:
There are currently no sub pages set with access for this page.