Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees comprises of elected parent representatives, Proprietor's representatives (one of whom is the Parish priest), the Principal, and a staff representative. Meetings are held monthly (the third Thursday) in the Library at 5.30pm.


  • Kelvin Mason (Chairperson)
  • Fr Kevin Wei (Proprietor Representative)
  • Patrick O'Neill (Proprietor Representative)
  • Rebecca Sparrow (Proprietor Representative)
  • Philip McLoughlin (Proprietor Representative)
  • Alfred Lyons
  • Dax Morel
  • Tamara Moriarty
  • Leonard Healy
  • Abraham Atherton (Principal)
  • Robyn Thomson (Staff Representative)